The Scariest Halloween Pumpkin Ever…

While perusing the produce section of my local Wal-Mart a few days ago I saw a gruesome sight that put me right in the holiday spirit. I have never seen such a hideous gourd in my life.

You don’t even need to get out those carving tools, just place this vomit colored, warted thing on your doorstep and it will surely scare away any type of living soul. I bet even the ghosts, ghouls and goblins will think twice before knocking and asking for treats!

I wonder what kind of farmer has to grow these. “Hey Farmer Fred, you just aren’t cutting the grade with those plain old orange pumpkins…we want you to move over by this nuclear power plant and grow us some of these SPECIAL pumpkins.”

Scariest Halloween Pumpkin ~ No Carving Required

One thought on “The Scariest Halloween Pumpkin Ever…

  1. Pingback: Scariest Halloween Pumpkin Ever Update | Sunny Side Up

Leave a Reply

